Who are we?

We are your professional “blockchain-investment-enabler” from Germany, located in Schweinfurt.

All team members from Crypto Supply are experts in mining cryptocurrencies and are very experienced in operating the hardware in different locations.

We are doing business since 2017 and operate for a few hundred clients mining-hardware in Russia and China.

If you have some questions please send us an E-Mail or have a chat with us on our website. You are also warmly invite you to have a coffee and a chat with us at our office.

Crypto Supply for business customers

We offer you the best possible investment opportunity in mining with unique projects and first class advice from long experienced staff.

For more information contact our sales manager.

Peter Marggraff

CEO/Founder

peter.marggraff@cryptosupply.de

+49 157 8831 56 46

Axel Schmid

Head of Sales

axel.schmid@cryptosupply.de

+49 176 1637 18 42

Matthias Seufert

Senior Crypto Consultant

matthias.seufert@cryptosupply.de

+49 176 4705 85 07

Ali Rahmoune

Crypto Consultant

ali.rahmoune@cryptosupply.de

David Grzesiek

Website/Logistics

david.grzesiek@cryptosupply.de

Benjamin Wehner

Datacenter Management

benjamin.wehner@cryptosupply.de

Maximilian Fischer

Customer Support

maximilian.fischer@cryptosupply.de